AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Fiscal Year 2016 Earnings Release and Conference Call

SIMI VALLEY, Calif.--()--AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results for the Company’s fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended April 30, 2016, after the market closes on Tuesday, June 28, 2016. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal fourth quarter and full fiscal year will be Wahid Nawabi, president and chief executive officer, Raymond D. Cook, chief financial officer, and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: June 28, 2016
Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET)
Toll-free: (877) 561-2749
International: (678) 809-1029

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website, at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Tuesday, June 28, 2016, at approximately 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056 and enter the passcode 22090043. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same passcode number to access the audio replay.

ABOUT AEROVIRONMENT, INC.

AeroVironment is a technology solutions provider that designs, develops, produces, supports and operates an advanced portfolio of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) and electric transportation solutions. The company’s electric-powered, hand-launched unmanned aircraft systems generate and process data to deliver powerful insight, on-demand, to people engaged in military, public safety and commercial activities around the world. AeroVironment’s electric transportation solutions include a comprehensive suite of electric vehicle (EV) charging systems, installation and network services for consumers, automakers, utilities and government agencies, power cycling and test systems for EV developers and industrial electric vehicle charging systems for commercial fleets. More information about AeroVironment is available at www.avinc.com.

Contacts

AeroVironment, Inc.
Steven Gitlin
+1 (626) 357-9983
ir@avinc.com

Release Summary

AVAV AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules 4th Quarter and Full Fiscal Year 2016 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Contacts

AeroVironment, Inc.
Steven Gitlin
+1 (626) 357-9983
ir@avinc.com