Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2016 First Quarter Results Conference Call

Conference Call Thursday, May 5, 2016, at 9.00 EDT/15.00 CEST/13.00 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--()--Reynolds Group Holdings Limited (“Reynolds”) and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Thursday, May 5, 2016, at 9.00 EDT/15.00 CEST/13.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2016.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2016 First Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on May 4, 2016 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/18.00 CEST/16.00 GMT on May 5, 2016 through May 12, 2016. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 13635010.

Contacts

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

Contacts

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com