Millicom International Cellular: Notice of Fourth Quarter 2015 Results and Analyst & Investor Meeting

STOCKHOLM--()--Millicom (NASDAQ:MICC) (STO:MIC) will announce its fourth quarter results for the period ending December 31, 2015 on February 10, 2016 at 08:00 AM (Stockholm) / 7:00 AM (London).

Millicom will be hosting a meeting for analysts and investors to be held in London at UBS Conference Centre, 1 Finsbury Avenue (EC2M 2PP). Refreshments and buffet lunch will be served from 12.30pm UK time on the day with the presentation starting at 1.00pm UK time.

Please register here (investors@millicom.com) to attend in person. Millicom will also be providing a webcast of the event on www.millicom.com and a conference call with the details below. It will be possible to ask questions via the conference call.

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time: 2:00 PM (Stockholm) / 2:00 PM (Luxembourg) / 1:00 PM (London) / 8:00 AM (New York) to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden: +46 (0) 8 5065 3938

UK: +44 (0) 20 3427 1913

US: +1 646 254 3366

Luxembourg: +352 342 080 8654

The access code is: 4444181

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for one week from February 10, 2016 at:

Sweden: +46 (0) 850 513 897

UK: +44 (0) 20 3427 0598

US: +1 347 366 9565

Replay passcode is: 4444181

For further information please visit: www.millicom.com

About Millicom

Millicom is a leading telecommunications and media company dedicated to emerging markets in Latin America and Africa. Millicom sets the pace in providing innovative and customer-centric Digital Lifestyle services in mobile, cable and satellite to more than 59 million customers and employs 15,800 people. Founded in 1990, Millicom International Cellular SA is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm under the symbol MIC. In 2014, Millicom generated revenue of $6.4 billion and EBITDA of $2.1 billion.

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Millicom
Press:
Tabitha Aldrich-Smith, Interim Communications Director
Tel: +352 277 59084 (Luxembourg) / +44 7795 385 415
press@millicom.com
or
Investors:
Nicolas Didio, Director, Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +352 277 59125 (Luxembourg) / +44 203 249 2220
investors@millicom.com

Contacts

Millicom
Press:
Tabitha Aldrich-Smith, Interim Communications Director
Tel: +352 277 59084 (Luxembourg) / +44 7795 385 415
press@millicom.com
or
Investors:
Nicolas Didio, Director, Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +352 277 59125 (Luxembourg) / +44 203 249 2220
investors@millicom.com