EA to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif.--()--Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ:EA) today announced that Chief Financial Officer Blake Jorgensen will present at the UBS Global Technology Conference on Monday, November 16, in Sausalito, Calif. and the Nasdaq Investor Program on Wednesday, December 2, in London, UK. EA also announced that Chief Operating Officer Peter Moore will present at the Credit Suisse Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, December 2, in Scottsdale, Ariz. During the course of these events, EA may disclose material developments affecting its business and/or financial performance. Listeners may access the events via live audio webcasts at http://ir.ea.com.

UBS Global Technology Conference
Monday, November 16, 2015
Presentation at 4:15 PM EST / 1:15 PM PST
Speaker: Blake Jorgensen, CFO

Nasdaq Investor Program
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Presentation at 8:30 AM GMT / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST
Speaker: Blake Jorgensen, CFO

Credit Suisse Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Presentation at 4:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM PST
Speaker: Peter Moore, COO

Please note the presentation times are subject to change. Please contact the financial institutions hosting the conferences for additional details. An audio webcast archive of each event will be available following each live event at http://ir.ea.com.

About Electronic Arts

Electronic Arts (NASDAQ:EA) is a global leader in digital interactive entertainment. The Company delivers games, content and online services for Internet-connected consoles, personal computers, mobile phones and tablets. EA has more than 300 million registered players around the world.

In fiscal year 2015, EA posted GAAP net revenue of $4.5 billion. Headquartered in Redwood City, California, EA is recognized for a portfolio of critically acclaimed, high-quality blockbuster brands such as The Sims™, Madden NFL, EA SPORTS™ FIFA, Battlefield™, Dragon Age™ and Plants vs. Zombies™. More information about EA is available at www.ea.com/news.

EA SPORTS, Battlefield, The Sims, Dragon Age, and Plants vs. Zombies are trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc. and its subsidiaries.

Safe Harbor for Forward-Looking Statements

During the course of the presentations, Electronic Arts may make forward-looking statements regarding future events or the future financial performance of the company. Statements including words such as "anticipate", "believe", "estimate" or "expect" and statements in the future tense are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual events or actual future results to differ materially from those set forth in the forward-looking statements. Please refer to Electronic Arts' latest Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2015 for a discussion of important factors that could cause actual events or actual results to differ materially from those discussed during the presentations. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of the presentations; Electronic Arts assumes no obligation to, and does not necessarily intend to, update these forward-looking statements.

Contacts

Electronic Arts Inc.
Chris Evenden, 650-628-0255
Vice President, Investor Relations
cevenden@ea.com
John Reseburg, 650-628-3601
Vice President, Corporate Communications
jreseburg@ea.com

Contacts

Electronic Arts Inc.
Chris Evenden, 650-628-0255
Vice President, Investor Relations
cevenden@ea.com
John Reseburg, 650-628-3601
Vice President, Corporate Communications
jreseburg@ea.com