Pandora Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif.--()--Pandora (NYSE:P), the world’s most powerful music discovery platform, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Wells Fargo Securities Technology, Media and Telecom Conference, the RBC Capital Markets’ Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference, and the UBS Global Technology Conference.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Wells Fargo Securities Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 6:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the RBC Capital Markets’ Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 8:20 a.m. PT / 11:20 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the UBS Global Technology Conference on Monday, November 16, 2015 at 10:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 p.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora is the world’s most powerful music discovery platform – a place where artists find their fans and listeners find music they love. We are driven by a single purpose: unleashing the infinite power of music by connecting artists and fans, whether through earbuds, car speakers, live on stage or anywhere fans want to experience it. Our team of highly trained musicologists analyze hundreds of attributes for each recording which powers our proprietary Music Genome Project®, delivering billions of hours of personalized music tailored to the tastes of each music listener, full of discovery, making artist/fan connections at unprecedented scale. Founded by musicians, Pandora empowers artists with valuable data and tools to help grow their careers and connect with their fans.

www.pandora.com | Pandora Blog | Pandora LinkedIn | @PandoraPulse

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com