Tele2 AB: Third Quarter 2015 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, James Maclaurin, acting CFO and Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations.

STOCKHOLM--()--Regulatory News:

Tele2 AB (STO:TEL2B) (STO:TEL2A) (OSE:TLE201) will announce its financial results for Q3 2015 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, October 21, 2015.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, October 21, 2015. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

SE: +46 8 505 564 74

UK: +44 20 336 453 74

US: +1 855 753 22 30

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 14 million customers in 9 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global M2M/IoT solutions. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2014, we had net sales of SEK 26 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.9 billion.

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Tele2 AB
Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
or
Viktor Wallström, Head of Public Relations
Phone: +46 703 63 53 27

Contacts

Tele2 AB
Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
or
Viktor Wallström, Head of Public Relations
Phone: +46 703 63 53 27