Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q3, 2015, Teleconference

STOCKHOLM, Sweden--()--Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the third quarter 2015 on Friday October 23, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                            14:00 CET (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Moderator:                    Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:          To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                   0800 279 4841             

National free phone - United States of America:     1-877-280-2342

National free phone - Sweden:                               0200 883 440

International Call:                                                   +44 (0)20 3427 1907

Confirmation Code:                                               3462456#

Audio replay:

An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until October 30, 2015

Transcript:                    

Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Autoliv Inc.
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27

Contacts

Autoliv Inc.
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27