Acadia Healthcare to Present at Wells Fargo and Baird Healthcare Conferences

FRANKLIN, Tenn.--()--Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that the Company will participate in two healthcare conferences in September.

On Wednesday, September 9, the Company will present at the 2015 Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference in Boston, MA. The Company’s presentation will be at 1:45 p.m. Eastern Time/12:45 p.m. Central Time.

On Thursday, September 10, the Company will present at the Baird 2015 Healthcare Conference in New York. The Company’s presentation will be at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/7:30 a.m. Central Time.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the Company’s web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com, by clicking on the “Investor Relations” link. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the presentation will also be available on the Company’s web site for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of inpatient behavioral health services. Acadia operates a network of 232 behavioral health facilities with more than 9,400 beds in 37 states, the United Kingdom and Puerto Rico. Acadia provides psychiatric and chemical dependency services to its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric hospitals, residential treatment centers, outpatient clinics and therapeutic school-based programs.

Contacts

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.
Brent Turner, 615-861-6000
President

Contacts

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.
Brent Turner, 615-861-6000
President