Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif.--()--Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Vice President, Dominic Paschel, and Senior Vice President, Lars Murray, will present at the Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum, and the Oppenheimer 18th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference, respectively.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum on Monday, August 10, 2015 at 11:30 a.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. ET in Vail, CO.

Mr. Murray will present at the Oppenheimer 18th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 8:05 a.m. PT / 11:05 a.m. ET in Boston, MA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE:P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song, or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com | Pandora Blog | Pandora LinkedIn | @PandoraPulse

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com