Marcus & Millichap, Inc. to Report Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on Thursday, August 6, 2015

CALABASAS, Calif.--()--Marcus & Millichap, Inc. (NYSE:MMI), a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing and research and advisory services, announced today it will report its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2015 on Thursday, August 6, 2015, after the close of market.

The Company will host a conference call that day to discuss the results at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time/5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The call will feature John Kerin, President & CEO, Marty Louie, Chief Financial Officer and Hessam Nadji, Senior Executive Vice President. To participate in the conference call, callers from the United States and Canada should dial (877) 407-4018 ten minutes prior to the scheduled call time. International callers should dial (201) 689-8471.

In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of Marcus & Millichap's website at http://www.marcusmillichap.com and will be archived upon completion of the call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 6, 2015 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time/11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 20, 2015 by dialing (877) 870-5176 in the United States and Canada or (858) 384-5517 internationally and entering passcode 13614376.

About Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

With nearly 1,500 investment professionals located throughout the United States and Canada, Marcus & Millichap is a leading specialist in commercial real estate investment sales, financing, research and advisory services. Founded in 1971, the firm closed over 7,600 transactions in 2014 with a value of approximately $33.1 billion. The company has perfected a powerful system for marketing properties that combines investment specialization, local market expertise, the industry’s most comprehensive research, state-of-the-art technology, and relationships with the largest pool of qualified investors. To learn more, please visit: www.MarcusMillichap.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Stephen Swett, (203) 682-8377
Stephen.Swett@icrinc.com

Contacts

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Stephen Swett, (203) 682-8377
Stephen.Swett@icrinc.com