5th Annual Survey of Consumer Knowledge of Credit Scores Reveals across the Board Improvement

Debut of Improved CreditScoreQuiz.org Aims to Further Expand Knowledge

WASHINGTON--()--At a press teleconference at 12:00 noon Eastern on Monday, June 1, the Consumer Federation of America (CFA) and VantageScore Solutions will release the results of their fifth annual survey on consumer understanding of credit scores. This latest survey examines actual consumer knowledge of credit scores as it relates to age, access to credit reports, and other aspects of credit scores that are commonly misunderstood. In spite of the extraordinary impact credit scores have on the financial lives of consumers, this research has identified some critical shortcomings in consumer understanding.

At the press tele-conference CFA and VantageScore Solutions will reveal the following survey results and other key information regarding credit scores:

  • What consumers understand about credit scores, and where they are lacking key knowledge.
  • How many consumers are checking their credit scores and who are they.
  • The key difference between credit reports and credit scores.
  • Different levels of knowledge among various age groups.
  • The four best ways for consumers to raise their credit scores.
  • A streamlined and re-designed creditscorequiz.org website to help educate the public about credit scores.

Event:

  CFA and VantageScore Solutions Press Teleconference on Credit Scores
 

Date/Time:

Monday, June 1, 12:00 p.m. Eastern
11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific
 

Call In #:

800-311-9403 and use the passcode CFACALL

 

Speakers:

Stephen Brobeck, Executive Director, Consumer Federation of America

Barrett Burns, President and CEO, VantageScore Solutions

 

Press release will be available at 11:30AM ET on www.consumerfed.org the morning of the teleconference.

The Consumer Federation of America is an association of more than 250 nonprofit consumer organizations that was established in 1968 to advance the consumer interest through research, advocacy, and education.

About VantageScore Solutions

Initially developed by America’s three national credit reporting companies (CRCs) — Equifax, Experian and TransUnion —VantageScore Solutions, LLC (www.vantagescore.com) is the independently managed company behind the VantageScore credit scoring model.

Contacts

CFA
Jack Gillis, 202-737-0766
or
VantageScore Solutions
Jeff Richardson, 203-363-2170

Contacts

CFA
Jack Gillis, 202-737-0766
or
VantageScore Solutions
Jeff Richardson, 203-363-2170