GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2015 First Quarter Results

MONACO--()--GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Wednesday, May 6, 2015.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the first quarter 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Wednesday, May 6, 2015. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 646 254 3360 (New York, US)
+44 (0) 20 3427 1910 (London, UK)
+33 (0) 1 76 77 22 24 (Paris, France)
Passcode for the call is 5972182

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. London Time) on Wednesday, May 6, 2015 until 6:59 p.m. ET (11:59 p.m. London Time) on Wednesday, May 13, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 347 366 9565 (New York, NY)
+44 (0) 203-427 0598 (London, UK)
+33 (0) 1 74 20 28 00 (Paris, France)
Replay passcode is 5972182

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of liquefied natural gas (“LNG”) carriers. GasLog’s wholly owned fleet consists of 22 LNG carriers (including 13 ships in operation and 9 LNG carriers on order). GasLog has 4 LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog Partners LP, a master limited partnership formed by GasLog, owns a further five LNG carriers. GasLog’s principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco.

Contacts

GasLog Ltd.
Jamie Buckland, Phone: +44 (0)203 388 3116
Head of Investor Relations
Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Contacts

GasLog Ltd.
Jamie Buckland, Phone: +44 (0)203 388 3116
Head of Investor Relations
Email: ir@gaslogltd.com