Illumina to Announce First Quarter 2015 Financial Results on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

SAN DIEGO--()--Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ:ILMN) today announced that it will issue results for first quarter 2015 following the close of market on Tuesday, April 21, 2015.

On the same day, at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) Jay Flatley, Chief Executive Officer, Francis deSouza, President, and Marc Stapley, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call with analysts, investors, and other interested parties to discuss financial and operating results.

Conference Call Details

The conference call will begin at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, April 21, 2015. Interested parties may listen to the call by dialing 888.679.8034 (passcode: 50211546), or if outside North America by dialing +1.617.213.4847 (passcode: 50211546). Individuals may access the live teleconference in the Investor Relations section of Illumina’s web site under the “Company” tab at www.illumina.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time (9:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on April 21, 2015 through April 28, 2015 by dialing 888.286.8010 (passcode: 41280552), or if outside North America by dialing +1.617.801.6888 (passcode: 41280552).

About Illumina

Illumina is transforming human health as the global leader in sequencing and array-based technologies. The company serves customers in a broad range of markets, enabling the adoption of genomic solutions in research and clinical settings. To learn how Illumina is unlocking the power of the genome, visit www.illumina.com and follow @illumina.

Contacts

Illumina, Inc.
Investors:
Rebecca Chambers
858.255.5243
rchambers@illumina.com
or
Media:
Eric Endicott
858.882.6822
pr@illumina.com

Contacts

Illumina, Inc.
Investors:
Rebecca Chambers
858.255.5243
rchambers@illumina.com
or
Media:
Eric Endicott
858.882.6822
pr@illumina.com