Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference 2015
Pacific Crest 10th Annual Emerging Technology Summit 2015
JMP Technology Conference 2015
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference 2015

OAKLAND, Calif.--()--Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and CEO, Brian McAndrews, CFO, Mike Herring, and Vice President, Dominic Paschel, will present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference, the Raymond James 36th Annual Institutional Investors Conference, the Pacific Crest 10th Annual Emerging Technology Summit, and the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the JMP Securities Technology Conference on Monday, March 2, 2015 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Mr. Paschel will present at the Raymond James 36th Annual Institutional Investors Conference on Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 6:15 a.m. PT / 9:15 a.m. ET in Orlando, FL.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Pacific Crest 10th Annual Emerging Technology Summit on Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Mr. McAndrews and Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Thursday, March 4, 2015 at 3:05 p.m. PT / 6:05 p.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE:P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song, or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com | Pandora Blog | Pandora LinkedIn | @PandoraPulse

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com