Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2015
JMP Securities Technology Conference
Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2015

SAN FRANCISCO--()--Marin Software (NYSE:MRIN), provider of a leading cross-channel performance advertising cloud for advertisers and agencies, today announced that David Yovanno, Chief Executive Officer, and John Kaelle, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference in San Francisco, CA on Monday, February 9, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. EST or 8:00 a.m. PST.
  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 6:20 p.m. EST or 3:20 p.m. PST.
  • JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA on Monday, March 2, 2015 at 11:30 a.m. EST or 8:30 a.m. PST.

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Marin Software website at http://investor.marinsoftware.com/.

About Marin Software

Marin Software Incorporated (NYSE:MRIN) provides a leading cross-channel performance advertising cloud for advertisers and agencies to measure, manage and optimize more than $7.2 billion in annualized ad spend across the web and mobile devices. Offering an integrated SaaS platform for search, display and social advertising, Marin helps digital marketers improve financial performance, save time, and make better decisions. Advertisers use Marin to create, target, and convert precise audiences based on recent buying signals from users’ search, social and display interactions. Headquartered in San Francisco with offices in 9 countries, Marin’s technology automates advertising with the largest publishers around the globe. For more information about Marin's products, please visit: http://www.marinsoftware.com/solutions/overview.

Contacts

Investor Relations:
ICR for Marin Software
Greg Kleiner, 415-762-0327
ir@marinsoftware.com
or
Media:
Corporate Communications, Marin Software
Greg Kunkel, 415-857-7663
press@marinsoftware.com

Contacts

Investor Relations:
ICR for Marin Software
Greg Kleiner, 415-762-0327
ir@marinsoftware.com
or
Media:
Corporate Communications, Marin Software
Greg Kunkel, 415-857-7663
press@marinsoftware.com