Tele2 AB: Fourth Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

STOCKHOLM--()--Regulatory News:

Tele2 AB (STO:TEL2A) (STO:TEL2B) (OSE:TLE201)

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Allison Kirkby, CFO, and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication & Strategy.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q4 2014 at 07:00 am CET (06:00 am GMT/01:00 am EST) on Friday, January 30, 2015.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CET (09:00 am GMT/04:00 am EST) on Friday, January 30, 2015. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

United Kingdom: +442033645374

Sweden: +46850556474

USA: +18557532230

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Tele2 AB
Lars Torstensson
EVP Corporate Communication and Strategy
Phone: +46 702 73 48 79
or
Viktor Wallström
Press Inquiries
Phone: +46 703 63 53 27

Contacts

Tele2 AB
Lars Torstensson
EVP Corporate Communication and Strategy
Phone: +46 702 73 48 79
or
Viktor Wallström
Press Inquiries
Phone: +46 703 63 53 27