Kofax to Announce Financial Results for the Quarter Ended December 31, 2014 on January 29, 2015

IRVINE, Calif.--()--

Kofax® Limited (NASDAQ: KFX)(LSE: KFX), a leading provider of software to simplify and transform the First Mile™ of customer engagements, today announced it will publish its unaudited financial results for the second quarter of its fiscal year 2015, which ended December 31, 2014, on Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 1:00 pm U.S. Pacific time / 9:00 p.m. U.K. time, followed by an investor conference call and webcast at 2:00 p.m. U.S. Pacific time / 10:00 p.m. U.K. time. Chief Executive Officer Reynolds C. Bish and Chief Financial Officer Jamie Arnold will host the call and live webcast.

Those wishing to participate in the call should use the telephone numbers below:

      Live Call       Replay       Access Code
U.S. +1 (888) 401-4668 +1 (888) 203-1112 1609685
U.K. +44 (0) 800 404 7655 +44 (0) 808 101 1153 1609685

The live webcast will be available on the investor relations section of the Company website at http://investor.kofax.com/events.cfm. The webcast and conference call replay will be archived and available for 30 days.

About Kofax

Kofax is a leading provider of software to simplify and transform the First Mile™ of customer engagements. Success in the First Mile can dramatically improve the customer experience, greatly reduce operating costs and increase competitiveness, growth and profitability. Kofax software and solutions provide a rapid return on investment to more than 20,000 customers in financial services, insurance, government, healthcare, supply chain, business process outsourcing and other markets. Kofax delivers these through its direct sales and service organization, and a global network of more than 800 authorized partners in more than 75 countries throughout the Americas, EMEA and Asia Pacific. For more information, visit kofax.com.

© 2014 Kofax Limited. Kofax is a registered trademark and First Mile is a trademark of Kofax.

Source: Kofax

Media Contacts:
Kofax Limited
Colleen Edwards
Vice President, Corporate Communications
+1-949-783-1582
colleen.edwards@kofax.com
or
Investor Contacts:
MKR Group Inc.
Todd Kehrli, +1-323-468-2300
kfx@mkr-group.com
or
FTI Consulting
Chris Lane, +44 (0) 20 7831 3113
kofax@fticonsulting.com

Short Name: Kofax Limited
Category Code: IR
Sequence Number: 449722
Time of Receipt (offset from UTC): 20150121T214302+0000

Contacts

Kofax Limited

Contacts

Kofax Limited