Google to Present at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif.--()--Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Neal Mohan, Vice President of Display and Video Advertising Products, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Phoenix. The session is scheduled for 9:15 a.m. Mountain Time / 8:15 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:15 a.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, December 2, 2014.

To access the live audio webcast of the session, please visit http://investor.google.com/webcast.html.

About Google Inc.

Google is a global technology leader focused on improving the ways people connect with information. Google’s innovations in web search and advertising have made its website a top internet property and its brand one of the most recognized in the world.

Google is a trademark of Google Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.

Contacts

Google Inc.
Investor Relations
irgoog@google.com

Contacts

Google Inc.
Investor Relations
irgoog@google.com