Cohu to Announce Third Quarter 2014 Results

POWAY, Calif.--()--Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Third Quarter 2014 on Thursday, October 30, 2014, following the close of market, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Third Quarter 2014 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, October 30, 2014. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on “Investor Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through November 30, 2014 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through October 30, 2015.

The replay numbers are:
United States (Toll Free) 1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415
 
The Conference ID number is 13593920.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a leading supplier of semiconductor test and inspection handlers, micro-electro mechanical system (MEMS) test modules, test contactors and thermal sub-systems used by global semiconductor manufacturers and test subcontractors as well as a supplier of mobile microwave communications equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Contacts

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106

Contacts

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106