Kofax to Announce Financial Results for the Quarter Ended September 30, 2014 on October 30, 2014

IRVINE, Calif.--()--Kofax® Limited (NASDAQ and LSE: KFX), a leading provider of smart process applications for the business critical First Mile™ of customer interactions, today announced it will publish its unaudited financial statements for the first quarter of its fiscal year 2015, which ended September 30, 2014 on Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 1:00 pm U.S. Pacific time / 9:00 p.m. U.K. time, followed by an investor conference call and webcast at 2:00 p.m. U.S. Pacific time / 10:00 p.m. U.K. time. Chief Executive Officer Reynolds C. Bish and Chief Financial Officer Jamie Arnold will host the call and live webcast.

Those wishing to participate in the call should use the telephone numbers below:

    Live Call     Replay     Access Code
U.S. +1 (888) 437-9445 +1 (888) 203-1112 3312860
U.K. + 44 (0) 800 404 7655 +44 (0) 808 101 1153 3312860
 

The live webcast will be available on the investor relations section of the Company website at http://investor.kofax.com/events.cfm. The webcast and conference call replay will be archived for replay for 30 days.

About Kofax

Kofax is a leading provider of smart process applications for the business critical First Mile of customer interactions. These begin with an organization's systems of engagement, which generate real time, information intensive communications from customers, and provide an essential connection to their systems of record, which are typically large scale, rigid enterprise applications and repositories not easily adapted to more contemporary technology. Success in the First Mile can dramatically improve an organization's customer experience and greatly reduce operating costs, thus driving increased competitiveness, growth and profitability. Kofax software and solutions provide a rapid return on investment to more than 20,000 customers in financial services, insurance, government, healthcare, business process outsourcing and other markets. Kofax delivers these through its own sales and service organization, and a global network of more than 800 authorized partners in more than 75 countries throughout the Americas, EMEA and Asia Pacific. For more information, visit kofax.com.

© 2014 Kofax Limited. Kofax is a registered trademark and First Mile is a trademark of Kofax.

Source: Kofax

Contacts

Media:
Kofax
Laura Brandlin, +1 949-783-1545
Director, Communications
laura.brandlin@kofax.com
or
Investors:
MKR Group Inc.
Todd Kehrli, +1 323-468-2300
kfx@mkr-group.com
or
FTI Consulting
Chris Lane, +44 (0) 20 3727 1000
kofax@fticonsulting.com

Contacts

Media:
Kofax
Laura Brandlin, +1 949-783-1545
Director, Communications
laura.brandlin@kofax.com
or
Investors:
MKR Group Inc.
Todd Kehrli, +1 323-468-2300
kfx@mkr-group.com
or
FTI Consulting
Chris Lane, +44 (0) 20 3727 1000
kofax@fticonsulting.com