OCP Announces Timing of First Half 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

CASABLANCA, Morocco--()--OCP S.A. (“OCP” or the “Company”), the leading global phosphate producer, will release its first half 2014 results on September 15, 2014. The results will be available on the OCP Intralinks portal and also on the Company’s website http://www.ocpgroup.ma/ from 5 a.m. EDT and 10 a.m. GMT/Morocco time.

OCP senior management will host a conference call to discuss results at 10 a.m. EDT and 3 p.m. GMT/Morocco time on September 15, 2014 for holders of the Company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers.

Conference call details are available at OCP’s Investor Relations portal on the Intralinks website. Eligible parties that have not already registered for access to the Intralinks portal may do so by contacting the Investor Relations Department at +212 522 924 183 or by emailing G.laraki@ocpgroup.ma.

About OCP

OCP Group is the largest phosphate producer in the world and a leading global fertilizer player, backed by almost a century’s production history. The Group has exclusive access to the largest phosphate rock reserve base in the world. It is one of the lowest cost producers of phosphate rock in the industry and has become a leading player in production and trade volumes across the phosphate value chain. The Group employs 23,000 people and contributes to regional development through its mining and fertilizer operations, and through its sustainability program.

For more information visit: www.ocpgroup.ma

Contacts

Investor Relations:
OCP - Investor Relations
Ghita Laraki
Phone: +212 522 924 183
Email: G.laraki@ocpgroup.ma

Contacts

Investor Relations:
OCP - Investor Relations
Ghita Laraki
Phone: +212 522 924 183
Email: G.laraki@ocpgroup.ma