Hooper Holmes Announces 2014 Second-Quarter Earnings Release Date and Conference Call Information

OLATHE, Kan.--()--Hooper Holmes (NYSE MKT: HH) today announced that it will release 2014 second-quarter financial results before the market opens on Tuesday, August 12, 2014. The Company will host a conference call on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET).

Conference Call

To participate in the conference call, please dial 888-576-4387, or internationally 719-325-2464, conference ID: 6519789 five to ten minutes before the call is scheduled to begin. A live webcast will be hosted on the Company's website located at www.hooperholmes.com. A replay of the conference call will be available from 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 a.m. ET) on August 12, 2014 until 11:00 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on August 19, 2014, by dialing 877-870-5176, or internationally 858-384-5517. The access code for the replay is 6519789.

About Hooper Holmes

Hooper Holmes, Inc. mobilizes a national network of health professionals to provide on-site health screenings, laboratory testing, risk assessment and sample collection services to wellness and disease management companies, insurance companies, employers, government organizations and academic institutions.

Contacts

Hooper Holmes
Henry E. Dubois, President and CEO, 913-764-1045
or
Investors:
S.M. Berger & Company
Andrew Berger, 216-464-6400

Contacts

Hooper Holmes
Henry E. Dubois, President and CEO, 913-764-1045
or
Investors:
S.M. Berger & Company
Andrew Berger, 216-464-6400