Station Casinos LLC Announces Second Quarter 2014 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

LAS VEGAS--()--Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the second quarter on August 12, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:30 PM ET (1:30 PM PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:15 PM ET (1:15 PM PT) on August 12, 2014 at (877) 869-3847. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (201) 689-8261. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at www.sclv.com.

A replay of the call will be available through August 19, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Thank you for your participation.

Contacts

Station Casinos LLC
Marc Falcone, 702-495-3600
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248
Vice President of Corporate Communications

Sharing

Contacts

Station Casinos LLC
Marc Falcone, 702-495-3600
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248
Vice President of Corporate Communications