Decisions, Decisions: Insurance, Medicare and Concierge Care Free Webinar Monday, June 23 at 6:30 EDT / 5:30 CDT / 3:30 PDT

--()--Concierge Choice Physicians:

What:

    Hosted by industry leader Concierge Choice Physicians (CCP), the free Concierge 411 webinar series for physicians, facility executives and practice leaders, gives physicians the insights and information needed to answer a critically important question for concierge programs today: “Should we or shouldn’t we/can we or can’t we, take insurance or Medicare?”
 
The spectrum of successful concierge program options is broad. Many concierge practices do continue to participate in government and private plans. Others prefer to drop all plans. Is compensation the only issue to consider when determining insurance options? Is it a matter of when, and not if? To meet patient needs, should physicians take insurance?
 
The brief, yet information-packed, presentation reviews many of the myths and misconceptions regarding Concierge Care and insurance plans, and will help physicians determine the best path for their concierge program.
 

Who:

Presented by Wayne Lipton, Managing Partner of CCP and a healthcare industry veteran with more than 30 years’ experience in practice management.

 

When:

Monday, June 23 at 6:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT / 3:30 PM PDT.
Q&A session to follow. If you are unable to attend, please contact CCP: www.choice.md/get-started.

 

Where:

With a phone, smart phone, laptop or computer from any location convenient for you – to register for the webinar, visit http://bit.ly/1pao2UN. For more information on CCP, go to www.choice.md.

 

About Concierge Choice Physicians

Concierge Choice Physicians™ is the largest private provider of the full range of concierge programs available today – Hybrid, Transitional and Full-Model. The company provides an innovative, flexible and affordable model proven to work in medical practices of any size – from solo physicians to large medical practice corporations – both independent and affiliated with hospitals or health systems. Headquartered in Rockville Centre, NY, the company works with medical practices in 23 states. For more information, visit www.choice.md or call 877-888-5590.

Contacts

Concierge Choice Physicians
Kimberly Steger, 516-766-0555
ksteger@choice.md

Contacts

Concierge Choice Physicians
Kimberly Steger, 516-766-0555
ksteger@choice.md