The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif.--()--The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal third quarter 2014 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, August 5, 2014.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.

Contacts

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

Sharing

Contacts

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300