NGL Energy Partners LP Announces Timing of Fiscal 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

TULSA, Okla.--()--NGL Energy Partners LP (NYSE:NGL) will host an earnings call on Friday, May 30, 2014, at 11:00am EDT (10:00am CDT) to discuss its financial results for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2014. Analysts, investors, and other interested parties may access the conference call by dialing (800) 706-7741 and providing access code 55877851. An archived audio replay of the call will be available for 7 days beginning at 4:30pm EDT (3:30pm CDT) on May 30, 2014 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 and providing access code 45965561.

NGL intends to distribute its earnings press release before the NYSE opens for trading on Friday, May 30, 2014.

About NGL Energy Partners LP

NGL Energy Partners LP is a Delaware limited partnership. NGL owns and operates a vertically integrated energy business with four primary businesses: NGL-Water Solutions, NGL-Crude Logistics, NGL-Liquids and Retail. NGL completed its initial public offering in May 2011. For further information visit the Partnership's website at www.nglenergypartners.com.

Contacts

NGL Energy Partners LP
Atanas Atanasov, 918-481-1119
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
atanas.atanasov@nglep.com

Release Summary

NGL Energy Partners LP Announces Timing of Fiscal 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Sharing

Contacts

NGL Energy Partners LP
Atanas Atanasov, 918-481-1119
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
atanas.atanasov@nglep.com