Wells Fargo Second Quarter Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO--()--Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE:WFC) is scheduled to announce its second quarter 2014 earnings on Friday, July 11, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, July 11, at 7 a.m. PDT (10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). The call will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at https://engage.vevent.com/rt/audiostreaming~wellsfargo_071114.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. EDT) on July 11 through Friday, July 18. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #44408705. The replay will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at https://engage.vevent.com/rt/audiostreaming~wellsfargo_071114.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.5 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 9,000 locations, 12,500 ATMs, and the internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in 36 countries to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With more than 265,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 25 on Fortune’s 2013 rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy all our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Wells Fargo perspectives and stories are also available at blogs.wellsfargo.com and at wellsfargo.com/stories.

Contacts

Wells Fargo & Company
Media
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777
Investors
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216

Sharing

Contacts

Wells Fargo & Company
Media
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777
Investors
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216