Affinity Gaming to Report First Quarter 2014 Earnings Results on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

LAS VEGAS--()--Affinity Gaming today announced that it will report its first quarter 2014 results before the market opens on Wednesday, May 14, 2014.

The company will hold a conference call with investors and analysts at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on that day to discuss results. The dial-in for the conference call is (877) 705-6003 – please dial the number 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on Affinity’s website at www.affinitygaming.com.

A replay of the call will be available two hours following the end of the call through 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time (12:00 a.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, May 21 at www.affinitygaming.com and by telephone at (877) 870-5176; passcode 13581372.

About Affinity Gaming

Affinity Gaming is a diversified casino gaming company headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. The Company’s casino operations consist of eleven casinos, five of which are located in Nevada, three in Colorado, two in Missouri and one in Iowa. For more information about Affinity Gaming, please visit its website: www.affinitygaming.com.

Contacts

Affinity Gaming
702-341-2400
ir@affinitygaming.com

Sharing

Contacts

Affinity Gaming
702-341-2400
ir@affinitygaming.com