Pandora Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

Wedbush 2014 Transformational Technology Conference

OAKLAND, Calif.--()--Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Wedbush Securities’ 12th Annual Transformational Technologies Management Access Conference and the SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Internet & Digital Media Conference.

Mr. Herring will present at the Wedbush Securities’ 12th Annual Transformational Technologies Management Access Conference on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 7:20 a.m. PT / 10:20 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will present at the SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Internet & Digital Media Conference on Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 8:05 a.m. PT / 11:05 a.m. ET in San Francisco, CA

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com.

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Sharing

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com