CORRECTING and REPLACING Station Casinos LLC Announces First Quarter 2014 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

CORRECTION...by Station Casinos

LAS VEGAS--()--In the release dated April 30, 2014, the first paragraph, first sentence of release should read: Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the first quarter on May 8, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) (instead of Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the first quarter on May 7, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT)).

The second paragraph, first sentence of release should read: To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 12:45 PM ET (9:45 AM PT) on May 8, 2014 at (877) 869-3847 (instead of To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 3:45 PM ET (12:45 PM PT) on May 7, 2014 at (877) 869-3847).

The third paragraph, first sentence of release should read: A replay of the call will be available through May 15, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx (instead of A replay of the call will be available through May 14, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx).

The corrected release reads:

STATION CASINOS LLC ANNOUNCES FIRST QUARTER 2014 CONFERENCE CALL AND EARNINGS RELEASE DATE

Station Casinos LLC announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the first quarter on May 8, 2014 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 12:45 PM ET (9:45 AM PT) on May 8, 2014 at (877) 869-3847. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (201) 689-8261. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at www.sclv.com.

A replay of the call will be available through May 15, 2014 at https://www.sclv.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Thank you for your participation.

Contacts

Station Casinos
Marc Falcone, 702-495-3600
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
or
Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248
Vice President of Corporate Communications

Sharing

Contacts

Station Casinos
Marc Falcone, 702-495-3600
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
or
Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248
Vice President of Corporate Communications