Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Lars Nilsson, CFO and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Corporate Communication.

STOCKHOLM--()--Regulatory News:

Tele2 AB (STO:TEL2B)(STO:TEL2A)(OSE:TLE201) will announce its financial results for Q1 2014 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Friday, April 25, 2014.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Friday, April 25, 2014. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as an audiocast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74

UK: +44 203 364 5374

US: +1 855 753 2230

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million customers in 10 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2012, we had net sales of SEK 31 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Tele2 AB
Lars Torstensson, EVP Corporate Communication
+46 702 73 48 79
or
Viktor Wallström, Press Inquiries
+46 703 63 53 27

Sharing

Contacts

Tele2 AB
Lars Torstensson, EVP Corporate Communication
+46 702 73 48 79
or
Viktor Wallström, Press Inquiries
+46 703 63 53 27