Saratoga Resources to Present at ROTH Capital Partners 26th Annual Growth Stock Conference

26th Annual ROTH Conference

HOUSTON--()--Saratoga Resources, Inc. (NYSE MKT: SARA; the “Company” or “Saratoga”) today announced they will present at ROTH Capital Partners 26th Annual Growth Stock Conference. The presentation will be at 8:00 AM PT (10:00 CT, 11:00 ET) on Monday March 10, 2014. Mr. Andy Clifford, President of Saratoga Resources, will be making the presentation which will be available for download at the Company website, www.saratogaresources.com, on the day of the presentation.

About Saratoga Resources

Saratoga Resources is an independent exploration and production company with offices in Houston, Texas and Covington, Louisiana. Principal holdings cover 52,033 gross/net acres, mostly held by production, located in the transitional coastline and protected in-bay environment on parish and state leases of south Louisiana and in the shallow Gulf of Mexico Shelf. Most of the company's large drilling inventory has multiple pay objectives that range from as shallow as 1,000 feet to the ultra-deep prospects below 20,000 feet in water depths ranging from less than 10 feet to a maximum of approximately 80 feet. For more information, go to Saratoga's website at www.saratogaresources.com and sign up for regular updates by clicking on the Updates button.

Contacts

Saratoga Resources, Inc.
Brad Holmes, (713) 654-4009
Investor Relations
or
Andrew Clifford, (713) 458-1560
President
www.saratogaresources.com

Sharing

Contacts

Saratoga Resources, Inc.
Brad Holmes, (713) 654-4009
Investor Relations
or
Andrew Clifford, (713) 458-1560
President
www.saratogaresources.com