Pandora to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

Pacific Crest Securities Emerging Technology Summit 2014
JMP Securities' Technology Conference 2014
Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference 2014

OAKLAND, Calif.--()--Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Vice President of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations, Dominic Paschel, will present at the Raymond James 35th Annual Institutional Investors Conference, the JMP Technology Conference, and the Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Raymond James 35th Annual Institutional Investors Conference on Monday, March 3, 2014 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the JMP Technology Conference on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Sharing

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com