McKesson Corporation Fiscal 2014 Third Quarter Conference Call Scheduled For January 30, 2014

SAN FRANCISCO--()--McKesson Corporation (NYSE:MCK) will release financial results for its third fiscal quarter ended December 31, 2013 on Thursday, January 30, 2014, following the market close at approximately 4:00 PM Eastern Time (1:00 PM Pacific Time). The company has scheduled a conference call for 5:00 PM Eastern Time (2:00 PM Pacific Time), during which John Hammergren, chairman and chief executive officer, and James Beer, executive vice president and chief financial officer, will review these results.

The dial-in number for individuals wishing to participate on the call is 719-234-7317. Erin Lampert, senior vice president, Investor Relations, is the leader of the call, and the password to join the call is ‘McKesson’. The conference call will also be available live and archived on the company’s Investor Relations website at http://investor.mckesson.com/.

McKesson Corporation, currently ranked 14th on the FORTUNE 500, is a healthcare services and information technology company dedicated to making the business of healthcare run better. We partner with payers, hospitals, physician offices, pharmacies, pharmaceutical companies and others across the spectrum of care to build healthier organizations that deliver better care to patients in every setting. McKesson helps its customers improve their financial, operational, and clinical performance with solutions that include pharmaceutical and medical-surgical supply management, healthcare information technology, and business and clinical services. For more information, visit http://www.mckesson.com.

Contacts

McKesson Corporation
Erin Lampert, 415-983-8391 (Investors and Financial Media)
Erin.Lampert@McKesson.com

Sharing

Contacts

McKesson Corporation
Erin Lampert, 415-983-8391 (Investors and Financial Media)
Erin.Lampert@McKesson.com