OSI Systems Announces Second Quarter Conference Call

HAWTHORNE, Calif.--()--OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Thursday, January 24, 2013 at 9:00am PT (12:00pm ET) to discuss its results for the quarter ended December 31, 2012.

This call is being webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed either at www.earnings.com or through the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com. The webcast will also be distributed over Thomson/CCBN's Investor Distribution Network to both institutional and individual investors.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 12:00pm PT (3:00pm ET) on January 24, 2013 until February 7, 2013. The replay may be accessed by visiting either www.earnings.com or the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 30 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems, Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

Contacts

OSI Systems
Ajay Vashishat
Vice President, Business Development
310-349-2237
avashishat@osi-systems.com

Sharing

Contacts

OSI Systems
Ajay Vashishat
Vice President, Business Development
310-349-2237
avashishat@osi-systems.com