Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. to Webcast Fourth-Quarter 2012 Earnings Conference Call

ATLANTA--()--Coca-Cola Enterprises (NYSE: CCE)(Euronext Paris: CCE) will release fourth-quarter 2012 earnings before the market opens on Thursday, February 7.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.cokecce.com, at 10:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. GMT, and 4:00 p.m. CET. A replay of the presentation will be available later that day.

A copy of the company’s news release will be available through the website on the home page and under the Investors section under news and events.

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. is the leading Western European marketer, distributor, and producer of bottle and can liquid nonalcoholic refreshment and one of the world’s largest Coca-Cola bottlers. CCE is the sole licensed bottler for products of The Coca-Cola Company in Belgium, continental France, Great Britain, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. For more information about the company, please visit www.cokecce.com.

Contacts

Coca-Cola Enterprises
Investor Relations
Thor Erickson, +1 (678) 260-3110
or
U.S. Media Relations
Fred Roselli, +1 (678) 260-3421
or
European Media Relations
Lauren Sayeski, + 44 (0) 7976 113 674

Sharing

Contacts

Coca-Cola Enterprises
Investor Relations
Thor Erickson, +1 (678) 260-3110
or
U.S. Media Relations
Fred Roselli, +1 (678) 260-3421
or
European Media Relations
Lauren Sayeski, + 44 (0) 7976 113 674