Wells Fargo Third Quarter Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO--()--Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its third quarter 2012 earnings on Friday, October 12, 2012, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, October 12, at 7 a.m. PDT (10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). Please dial in at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call. The call will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at http://us.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargocompany_101212.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT) on October 12 through Friday, October 19. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #18860134. The replay will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.3 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in more than 35 countries to support the bank’s customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 265,000 full-time equivalent team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2012 rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy all our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially.

Contacts

Wells Fargo & Company
Media
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777
or
Investors
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216

Sharing

Contacts

Wells Fargo & Company
Media
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777
or
Investors
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216