Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences

DUBLIN--()--Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, June 5, 2012, at 10:00 a.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. BST) in New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday June 5, 2012, at 2:00 p.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 p.m. BST) from Rancho Palos Verdes, California. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts and manufacturing facilities in Athlone, Ireland; Gainesville, Georgia; and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contacts

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications

Sharing

Contacts

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications