Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Fiscal Year 2012

DUBLIN--()--Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 17, 2012, to discuss the company’s financial results for its fiscal year ended March 31, 2012. Management will also provide financial expectations for fiscal year 2013.

The conference call will be webcast on the Investors section of Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com or may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 11:30 a.m. EDT (4:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 17, 2012, through 5:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 24, 2012, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes’ website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988.

About Alkermes plc

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts and manufacturing facilities in Athlone, Ireland; Gainesville, Georgia; and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contacts

Alkermes
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781 609 6823
Corporate Communications

Sharing

Contacts

Alkermes
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781 609 6823
Corporate Communications