Applied Materials to Hold Q2 FY 2012 Earnings Call on May 17, 2012, at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif.--()--Applied Materials, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMAT) will hold its quarterly earnings call to discuss financial results for the second quarter of FY 2012, along with a business outlook, on Thursday, May 17, 2012, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/investor-relations. Replays will be available beginning on May 17 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain posted on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMAT) is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. At Applied Materials, we turn today's innovations into the industries of tomorrow. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contacts

Applied Materials, Inc.
Investment Community:
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Editorial/Media:
Howard Clabo, 408-748-5775
howard_clabo@amat.com

Sharing

Contacts

Applied Materials, Inc.
Investment Community:
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Editorial/Media:
Howard Clabo, 408-748-5775
howard_clabo@amat.com