Applied Materials to Hold Q1 FY 2012 Earnings Call on February 16, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif.--()--Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold an earnings call to discuss its financial results for its first quarter of FY2012, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website at: http://investors.appliedmaterials.com. Replays will be available beginning on Feb. 16 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain posted on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. At Applied Materials, we turn today's innovations into the industries of tomorrow. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contacts

Applied Materials, Inc.
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227 (Investment Community)
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Howard Clabo, 408-748-5775 (Editorial/Media)
howard_clabo@amat.com

Sharing

Contacts

Applied Materials, Inc.
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227 (Investment Community)
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Howard Clabo, 408-748-5775 (Editorial/Media)
howard_clabo@amat.com